banner wash off label

Wash-off label

The patented and certified technology behind our wash-off labels ensures that our labels come off easily during bottle washing, while they remain firmly in place in other circumstances. These quality labels do not cause problems when you want to return your bottles.

contact a specialist

Curious to know what our wash-off labels look like?

Miel Bonduelle of BeerSelect explains why he chose Etivoet and what it was like to work together.

greener
Greener

Don’t let the wrong labels ruin your efforts for a greener future. Our wash-off labels are designed to be easily removed during bottle washing. This allows you to fully commit to a sustainable transition, without extra effort or difficulty.

stronger
Stronger

During specific circumstances, our labels come off like it’s nothing. However, outside the bottle washer, they have the same features as our other Etivoet labels: high quality labels that stay perfectly in place.

more efficient
More efficient

How many returnable bottles did you have to throw away because the labels could not be removed properly? Choose wash-off labels and go for 0% loss. Our wash-off technology guarantees a cost-efficient solution for your bottles. 

Wash off label
Wash off label
Reculogo washoff
recu logo washoff label Etivoet
Contactblok Frederik

One of our experts is always on hand to help you, so don’t hesitate to contact Frederik.

mail me

Mathias Etivoet

One of our experts is always on hand to help you, so don’t hesitate to contact Mathias.

mail me

Interested to use this innovative label?

We are happy to listen to your needs and wishes. Together we will find the best solution for your company.

Contact us

Request your sample

banner wash off label

Étiquette lavable à l’eau

Grâce à la technologie brevetée et certifiée de nos étiquettes lavables à l’eau, les étiquettes se retirent aisément dans la laveuse de bouteilles, mais restent bien en place dans d'autres circonstances. De cette façon, vous disposez d’étiquettes de qualité ne posant pas de problèmes lorsque vous souhaitez retourner vos bouteilles. 

contacter un spécialiste

Curieux de savoir à quoi ressemblent les étiquettes lavables dans la pratique ? 

Miel Bonduelle de BeerSelect explique pourquoi il a choisi Etivoet et comment la coopération s'est déroulée.

greener
Plus vert

Ne gaspillez pas vos efforts pour un avenir plus vert à cause d’étiquettes de mauvaise qualité. Nos étiquettes lavables sont conçues pour se retirer facilement dans la laveuse de bouteilles. Vous pouvez ainsi vous engager pleinement pour une transition durable, sans efforts ni difficultés supplémentaires.

stronger
Plus solide

Nos étiquettes sont spécialement conçues pour n’être lavables que dans la laveuse de bouteilles. Cela signifie que le reste du temps elles ont les mêmes propriétés que les autres étiquettes Etivoet : des étiquettes de haute qualité qui restent parfaitement en place. 

more efficient
Plus efficace

Combien de bouteilles consignées avez-vous déjà jetées parce que les étiquettes ne se retiraient pas bien ? Choisissez des étiquettes lavables et réduisez vos pertes à 0%. Notre technologie « wash-off » garantit une solution rentable pour vos bouteilles. 

Contactblok Frederik

Il y a toujours un expert prêt à vous aider. N'hésitez pas à contacter Frederik.

envoyez-moi un mail

Mathias Etivoet

Il y a toujours un expert prêt à vous aider. N'hésitez pas à contacter Mathias.

mail mij

Aimeriez vous également utiliser ce label innovant?

Ensemble, nous trouverons la meilleure solution pour votre entreprise. Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos besoins.

Contactez-nous

Demandez votre échantillons