VOC-free label

100% safe labels

We proudly introduce Etivoet’s 100% VOC-free label. This exclusive label is produced using water-based ink that contains only ingredients assured to be safe for people and the environment. In other words: this is a major innovation in digital printing technology. And Etivoet is the only producer of this label in the Benelux. Etivoet stands for innovation.

 

Ask us

Request your sample

Request a quote

VOC 100% safe labels
VOC 100% safe labels

VOC free icon

Innovation in digital printing technology

 

Did you know that traditional labels contain volatile organic components? These hazardous chemical substances can penetrate thin packaging and migrate into products, potentially causing serious health problems when used in packaging for baby foods, eye drops and other products in the food and pharmaceutical industries.
Switch to 100% VOC-free packaging labels today, and be assured of 100% safety.

BvQi: ISO 9001 versie 2008 & BRC - IOP

After working for years to develop the very best self-adhesive labels in roll format, we were recently awarded an ISO 9001 certificate. In order to meet the stringent hygiene and food safety regulations of the food industry, Etivoet also has BRC certification.

BRCIIPISO

Award-winning solutions

We never tire of developing innovative products and techniques, and for years we have been the pioneering company in our sector. We have full confidence in the expertise of our printers and enjoy seeking out new solutions that represent real added value for our customers. Until recently we have kept quiet about what we do. But when we decided to take part in international printing competitions, we made it to the finals of the FESPA people’s choice award and our multilayer label won a prize in the booklet labels category of the FINAT LABEL Awards. Both prizes have led to international recognition of our expertise and dedication to innovation.

VOC-free label

Des labels 100 % sûrs

Nous sommes fiers d'inaugurer le label 100 % sans COV d'Etivoet. Cette étiquette exclusive réalisée avec de l’encre à base d’eau ne contient que des substances sûres pour l'homme comme pour l'environnement. En d'autres termes : l'innovation dans le domaine de la technologie d'impression numérique. De plus, cette solution sûre n'existe que chez nous, au Benelux, car Etivoet est synonyme d'innovation.

Demandez- nous

paquet d’échantillons

Demandez votre offre

VOC 100% safe labels
VOC 100% safe labels

VOC free icon

Innovation dans le domaine de la technologie

 

Saviez-vous que les étiquettes ordinaires contiennent des « Composés Organiques Volatils » ? Ces produits chimiques nocifs peuvent migrer dans les aliments au travers d'emballages fins. Cela peut avoir de graves conséquences sur la santé. Il suffit de penser notamment aux aliments pour bébés et aux gouttes pour les yeux au sein de l’industrie alimentaire et pharmaceutique.
Passez dès aujourd'hui au label « 100 % sans COV » pour vos étiquettes d'emballage et choisissez la sécurité à 100.

BvQi: ISO 9001 versie 2008 & BRC - IOP

Les efforts consentis depuis des années pour offrir les meilleures étiquettes autocollantes en rouleau du marché ont été récompensés par le label de qualité ISO 9001. Pour satisfaire aux strictes exigences d'hygiène et de sécurité de l'industrie alimentaire, Etivoet est également certifiée BRC.

BRCIIPISO

Un savoir-faire primé

La recherche constante de techniques et de produits innovants coule dans nos veines. Pionniers du secteur depuis des années, nous sommes convaincus de la puissance de nos imprimantes et cherchons de nouvelles solutions qui aident vraiment nos clients. Jusqu'à présent, nous le faisions à l'abri des regards. Nous n'avons participé à des concours internationaux d'impression que récemment. La FESPA nous a sacrés finalistes du People’s Choice Award. Lors des FINAT LABEL Awards, notre étiquette multicouche a remporté la catégorie étiquettes de carnet. Ces deux prix constituent une reconnaissance internationale de notre expertise et de notre esprit novateur.

finatfespa